Books of Sorrow Pt 1

Part 1 of a 4 part series.

Straight from the lore of Destiny the game, Books of Sorrow part 1, as read by Hyp3rSint4x host of the Videogame Crosstalk podcast. 


Videogame Crosstalk website:






Cards included:

Calcified Fragment: Curiosity 0:06
I: Predators 1:46
II: The Hateful Verse 4:29
III: The Oath 6:59
IV: Syzygy 9:03
V: Needle and Worm 11:49
VI: Sisters 14:37
VII: The Dive 18:02
VIII: Leviathan 20:28
IX: The Bargain 24:47
Share | Download